Upcoming Class Schedule

People's School Calendar

Upcoming Classes and Events

August 2020

Thursday August 6

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
New Members' Class on Social Fascism Part 1

Thursday August 13

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
PSMLS Class on The Arts & Culture Commission
Led by Comrade John

Thursday August 20

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
New Members' Class on Social Fascism Part 2

Friday August 21

8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Board Meeting

Thursday August 27

8:00 pm – 9:15 pm
PSMLS Class on The Moscow Trials
Led by Comrade Fernando

September 2020

Thursday September 3

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
New Members' Class on The United Front Part 1

Thursday September 10

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
PSMLS Class on Chervenov

Thursday September 17

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
New Members' Class on The United Front Part 2

Thursday September 24

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
PSMLS Class on Zhikov

October 2020

Thursday October 1

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
New Members' Presentation by Saoirse on The October Revolution

Thursday October 8

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
PSMLS Class on Ten Days That Shook The World Part 1

Thursday October 15

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
New Members' Presentation by Angelo on The October Revolution

Thursday October 22

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
PSMLS Class on Ten Days That Shook The World Part 2